Editorial Team

Advisory Board

 

Profile picture

Alberto Alboreca

University of Santiago de Compostela
Lugo , Spain
alberto.rojo@usc.es

Profile picture

Alberto Santini

Institute of Plant Protection
Sesto Fiorentino, Italy
a.santini@ipp.cnr.it

Profile picture

Alexander Alexandrov

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
alexandrov_38@abv.bg

Profile picture

Andrew Hursthouse

University of the West of Scotland
Paisley , United Kingdom
andrew.hursthouse@uws.ac.uk

Profile picture

Atanas Atanassov

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
atanas_atanassov@jgc-bg.org

Profile picture

Daniela Pilarska

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research
Sofia, Bulgaria
dpilarska@yahoo.com

Profile picture

Gavriil Xanthopoulos

Institute of Mediterranean Forest Ecosystems and Forest Products Technology
Athens , Greece
gxnrtc@fria.gr

Profile picture

György Csóka

NARIC Forest Research Institure
Mátrafüred, Hungary
csokagy@erti.hu

Profile picture

Ivan Iliev

University of Forestry
Sofia, Bulgaria
ivilievltu@yahoo.com

Profile picture

Jozef Váľka

Institute of Forest Ecology
Zvolen , Slovakia
valka@ife.sk

Profile picture

Krassimir Kossev

University Botanic Gardens
Sofia, Bulgaria
ubg_sofia@abv.bg

Profile picture

Libor Jankovský

Mendel University
Brno, Czech Republic
jankov@mendelu.cz

Profile picture

Mara Tabakovic-Tosic

Institute of Forestry
Belgrade, Serbia
mara.tabakovic@gmail.com

Profile picture

Mariyana Nikolova

Institute of Geophysics, Geography and Geodesy
Sofia, Bulgaria
mn@bas.bg

Profile picture

Martin Banov

Pushkarov Institute of Soil Science
Sofia, Bulgaria
banovm@abv.bg

Profile picture

Matija Klopčič

University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
matija.klopcic@bf.uni-lj.si

Profile picture

Nikolai Spassov

National Museum of Natural History
Sofia, Bulgaria
nspassov@nmnhs.com

Profile picture

Nikolina Tzvetkova

University of Forestry
Sofia, Bulgaria
ntsvetkova@phls.uni-sofia.bg

Profile picture

Paraskevi Alizoti

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki, Greece
alizotp@for.auth.gr

Profile picture

Petar Zhelev

University of Forestry
Sofia, Bulgaria
petar.zhelev@ltu.bg

Profile picture

Pierluigi Paris

Insitute of Agroenvironmental and Forest Biology
Porano , Italy
piero.paris@ibaf.cnr.it

Profile picture

Vassil Golemansky

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
v.golemansky@abv.bg

Profile picture

Vera Lavadinović

Institute of Forestry
Belgrade , Serbia
veralava@eunet.rs